Kolpingsfamilien

KF Belm
Dieter Ewering
Kettelerstr. 41
49191 Belm

Tel.: 05406 – 7800
E-Mail: vorstand@kolping-belm.de
Internet: www.Kolping-Belm.de

KF Bohmte
Alexander Nagel
Bolbecer Ring 34
49163 Bohmte

Tel.: 05471 – 1461
E-Mail: kolping@nagel-bohmte.de
Internet: www.Kolping-Bohmte.de

KF Hasbergen
Christian Böckenförde
Feuerwache 3
49205 Hasbergen

Tel.: 05405 – 1040
E-Mail: christian.boeckenfoerde@ardent-it.de
E-Mail: reinhold.henkel@osnanet.de
Tel.: 05405 – 3857

KF Hollage
Heiner Placke
Porschestr. 6a
49134 Wallenhorst

Tel.: 05407 – 59385
E-Mail: h.placke@kolping-hollage.de
E-Mail: hubert-waechter@osnanet.de
E-Mail: m.haustermann@osnanet.de
Internet: www.Kolping-Hollage.de

KF Hunteburg
Stefan Klöcker
Zum Elzesteg 8a
49163 Hunteburg

Tel.: 05475 – 816
E-Mail: stefan.kloecker@freenet.de
Internet: www.Kolping-Hunteburg.de

KF Icker
Martin Wessel
Pastor Meyer Weg 16
49191 Belm – Icker

Tel.: 05406 – 9388
Mobil: 0160 – 97418197
E-Mail.: martin.i.wessel@t-online.de
E-Mail: hubertescher@web.de

KF OS-Dom
Jürgen Herkenhoff
Hunteburger Weg 20
49086 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541 – 709045
E-Mail: familieherkenhoff@t-online.de

Bernhard Brockmeyer
Annastraße 12
49084 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541 – 709264
E-Mail: brockmeyer@osnanet.de

KF OS-Eversburg
Ulla Johansmann
Kirchweg 7
49504 Lotte/Büren

Tel.: 0541 – 124639
E-Mail: ulla_johansmann@web.de
E-Mail: reinhardrosswinkel@osnanet.de
E-Mail: andre_meyer@osnanet.de

KF OS-Haste-Dodesheide
Leitungsteam
Martin Hülsmann
Berningstr. 19
49090 Osnabrück

E-Mail: martin.huelsmann@lwbsb.de
Internet: www.kolping-haste-dodesheide.de

Norbert Frische
Voßkühlen 4
49090 Osnabrück

E-Mail: norbert.frische@osnanet.de

Hubert Schmit
Julius-Schurig-Str. 17
49088 Osnabrück

E-Mail: hschmit@arcor.de
Tel.: 0541 – 65299

KF OS-Nahne
Renate und Wolfgang Adick
Paradiesweg 38
49082 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541 – 52239
E-Mail: wradick@gmx.de

KF OS-Pye
Anne Gattmann
Fürstenauer Weg 201
49090 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541 – 122337
E-Mail: a-gattmann@gmx.de
Internet: www.kolping-pye.de

KF OS-St. Johann
Friedrich Karl Hopfer
Kurze Str. 12
49080 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541 – 85897
E-Mail: ifkhopfer@gmx.de

KF OS-Sutthausen
Jürgen Haustermann
Schoppenhauerstr. 8
49082 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541 – 59083
E-Mail: jr.haustermann@t-online.de

KF OS-Voxtrup
Vorstandsteam:
Heinz-Wilhelm Brockmann
Uphauser Weg 102
49086 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541 – 387350
E-Mail: hbrockmann767@osnanet.de

Heiner Nettelnstrot
Brunnenweg 8 A
49086 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541 – 387259
E-Mail: heiner.nettel@gmx.de

Bernhard Gramatke
Brookwinkel 8
49086 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541 – 387206
E-Mail: bernhard.gramatke@gmx.de

KF Ostercappeln
Michael Bernhold
Bergstraße 4
49179 Ostercappeln

E-Mail: info@kolping-ostercappeln.de
Ansprechpartner: Frank Ortmeyer, Im Siek 3, 49179 Ostercappeln,
Tel. 05473 / 2217
Internet: www.Kolping-Ostercappeln.de

KF Rulle
Doris Potthoff
Im Winkel 8
49134 Wallenhorst-Rulle

Tel.: 05407 – 6825
E-Mail: doris.potthoff@osnanet.de

Burkhard Meyer
Ermländerstraße 16
49134 Wallenhorst-Rulle

Tel.: 05407 – 6298
E-Mail: bdmt.meyer@osnanet.de

Jutta Jakob
E-Mail: jutta.jakob1@gmx.de
Internet: www.Kolping-Rulle.de

KF Wallenhorst
Andreas Albers
Zum Sportplatz 42
49134 Wallenhorst

Tel.: 05407 – 31607
Dienstl. 05407 – 888-152
E-Mail: andreasalbers@osnanet.de

Manuel Nöring
Klausenerstraße 8
49134 Wallenhorst

Tel.: 0162 – 7875428
E-Mail: manuelnoering@gmail.com
Internet: www.Kolping-Wallenhorst.de

Bezirk Osnabrück
Andreas Albers
Zum Sportplatz 42
49134 Wallenhorst

Tel.: 05407 – 31607
E-Mail: andreasalbers@osnanet.de

Kolping OS-DV
Norbert Frische
Voßkuhlen 4
49090 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541 – 682463
E-Mail: norbert.frische@osnanet.de
E-Mail: stefan.dueing@kolping-os.de

Franz-Josef Schwack
Rektor-Schmidt-Str. 1 A
49086 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541 – 38 78 88
E-Mail: franz-josef.schwack@kolping-os.de
Mobil: 0170 – 302 17 39
Internet: www.Kolping-OS.de

Ehrenpräses OS-DV
Prof. Dr. Heinrich Jacob
Mühlenstr. 4
49074 Osnabrück

Tel: 0541 – 27371
E-Mail: h.jacob@bistum-os.de

Msgr. Reinhard Molitor
Am Haupthügel 64
49134 Wallenhorst-Rulle