Unsere Vorstandschaft:

Leitungsteam:

Hans-Peter Boger, Trottengasse 7a), 79761 WT-Tiengen, E-Mail: hans-peter.boger@kolping-tiengen.de

Waldemar Herz, Kapellenstraße 15, 79761 WT-Tiengen, E-Mail: waldemar.herz@googlemail.com

Axel Völkle, Im Klingnauer 40, 79761 WT-Tiengen, E-Mail; axel.voelkle@kolping-tiengen,de

Präses:

Pfr. Ulrich Sickinger, Marienstraße 1, 79761 WT-Waldshut, E-Mail: ulrich.sickinger@kolping.tiengen.de

Geistliche Leiterin:

Ulrike Jensen, Zeppelinstraße 34, 79761 WT-Tiengen, E-Mail: ulrike.jensen@kolping-tiengen.de

Kassiererin:

Martina Härtenstein, Ziegelmattenweg 8, 79761 WT-Tiengen, E-Mail: martina.haertenstein@kolping-tiengen,de

Schriftführerin:

Roswitha Dörflinger, Lindenstraße 4, 79761 WT-Tiengen, E-Mail: roswitha.doerflinger@kolping-tiengen.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder:

Dr. Ulrich Bertrams, Albert-Gebhardt-Straße 28, 79761 WT-Tiengen, E-Mail: ulrich.bertrams@kolping-tiengen.de

Beate Lehmann, Blumenstraße 11, 79771 Klettgau, E-Mail: beate.lehmann@kolping-tiengen.de

Dieter Mück, Badstraße 12, 79761 WT-Tiengen, E-Mail: dieter.mueck@kolping-tiengen.de

Lisa Oberle, Haus Nr., 79761 WT-Krenkingen, E-Mail: lisa.oberle@kolping-tiengen.de

Eberhard Ring, Schaffhauser Straße, 79761 WT-Tiengen, E-Mail: eberhard.ring@kolping-tiengen.de