Über Uns

Kontakt zum Vorstands-Team

Vorsitzender
Konrad Meicher  
konrad@kolping-emmendingen.de
Präses
Pfarrer Herbert Rochlitz
herbert@kolping-emmendingen.de
Stv. Vorsitzende
Monika Wipfler  
monika@kolping-emmendingen.de

Kassiererin
Barbara Wagner
barbara@kolping-emmendingen.de

Schriftführerin
Renate Jitten 
renate@kolping-emmendingen.de

Beisitzer:
Nadja Capece
nadja@kolpingjugend-emmendingen.de
Gerhard Knaus
gerhard@kolping-emmendingen.de
Maria Minder  
maria@kolping-emmendingen.de
Patrick Roling
patrick@kolping-emmendingen.de
Hans-Joachim Wipfler  
hans-joachim@kolping-emmendingen.de