Über Uns

Kontakt zum Vorstands-Team

Vorsitzender
Konrad Meicher
konrad@kolping-emmendingen.de

Präses
Pfarrer Herbert Rochlitz
herbert@kolping-emmendingen.de

Stv. Vorsitzende
Monika Wipfler
monika@kolping-emmendingen.de

Kassiererin
Barbara Wagner
barbara@kolping-emmendingen.de

Schriftführer
Patrick Roling
patrick@kolping-emmendingen.de

Beisitzer:
Nadja Capece
nadja@kolpingjugend-emmendingen.de
Gerhard Knaus
gerhard@kolping-emmendingen.de
Renate Schachenmeier
renate@kolping-emmendingen.de
Hans-Joachim Wipfler
hans-joachim@kolping-emmendingen.de